Administratsiooni kontaktid

JUHTKOND

Anne Oja-Aru
Finants- ja tugiteenuste direktor
anne.oja-aru@ba-machinery.ee
Tel. +372 505 5820

Taimo Jürisoo
Hooldusjuht/Järelmüük
osakonnajuhataja

taimo.jurisoo@ba-machinery.ee
Tel. +372 501 6179

Martin Ots
Põllumajandus-, ehitus-ja metsamasinate osakonnajuhataja
martin.ots@ba-machinery.ee
Tel. +372 504 7705

Vallo Kriisa
Varuosade osakonnajuhataja
vallo.kriisa@ba-machinery.ee
Tel. +372 509 4883

Lola Tehver
Turundusjuht
lola.tehver@ba-machinery.ee
Tel. +372 501 9003

Katrin Tur
Personalijuht
katrin.tur@ba-machinery.ee
Tel. +372 605 9183
Mob. +372 513 0223

RAAMATUPIDAMINE

Reet Sepp
Raamatupidaja
reet.sepp@ba-machinery.ee
Tel. +372 605 9123
Mob. +372 5342 6213

Aari Talver
Raamatupidaja
aari.talver@ba-machinery.ee
Tel +372 605 9180
Mob. +372 506 2061

Ülle Kalda
Krediidispetsialist
ulle.kalda@ba-machinery.ee
Tel. +372 605 9135
Mob. +372 5656 7620